Otome Games · Zettai Kaikyuu Gakuen ~Eden with roses and phantasm~

Zettai Kaikyuu Gakuen ~Eden with roses and phantasm~

Just to let you guys know, I’m still alive! ahah I thought I would write a little post intro on Zettai Kaikyuu Gakuen since the game is being released soon (May 28, 2015). I’m not going to go in specifics like I normally do since I pretty much summarized the basics on Dengeki Girl’s Style 2014 Feb Issue. (Continue reading to read more on what I thought about the Zettai Kaikyuu Gakuen opening song and my current status as of now).

I remember being really excited about this game, but it’s been so long that I was starting to forget about it… It was like Brother’s Conflict Brilliant Blue all over gain. I ended up deciding not to play Brother’s Conflict, but am definitely going to play Zettai Kaikyuu. I watched the opening and came to like the song, so I’m looking forward to the ending song too (*´ー`*).

My Status as of now:
I’ve been really slow-paced in terms of gameplay and writing reviews. I’m actually a bit tempted to play Kaikyuu before I finish Seishun and Koezaru…(._.), but I’ll see how it goes. I might not even have time to play Kaikyuu ahaha. Anyways, I’ve been writing the next Seishun review, so I’m hoping that will be posted soon? As of Koezaru, I’ve been playing a bit more, but I guess I’m focusing more on the Seishun reviews since I’ve already completed two more routes.

I haven’t been updating my blog as much, but I’m working on it~ (•̀ᴗ•́)و ̑̑
I still reply to comments regularly, so don’t hesitate and keep ’em coming (*´ー`*)ノシ

2 thoughts on “Zettai Kaikyuu Gakuen ~Eden with roses and phantasm~

  1. Did you get to hear the official character drama CD clips released on youtube via Daisy2’s channel?! The seiyuu’s sound fantastic and some even made me swoon for what’s to come!! ٩(๑˃́ꇴ˂̀๑)۶;+*★。 Personally I’m most excited for Haru’s route (and praying he doesn’t just end up to be too much of a negative lil booger his entire route) and after hearing his voice I am head over heels in love with him and his cuteness!!! ♡( ૢ⁼̴̤̆ ꇴ ⁼̴̤̆ ૢ)~ෆ♡ I honestly can’t handle how cute I find this one and I’m hoping his route doesn’t disappoint! Anyway, which of the boys seems to peak your interest the most now after having seen and heard a little of what the game will be like?? I can’t wait to hear your thoughts and look forward to your review! ~ヾ(^∇^) 頑張って~ !! ٩(˃̶͈̀௰˂̶͈́)و ✧

    Like

    1. I haven’t got the chance to listen to the Drama CDs or the sample clips yet. However, I did take a look at the gallery scenarios (which they include w/ voices) on the website. I’m probably most interested in Riku, but curious on how Haru’s route will go. Riku seems like an oresama jerk, but I’m looking forward to his change in attitude after interacting with the heroine. I’m interested in Haru b/c I’ve never encountered the seiyuu in an otome game and I think his voice sounds nice. I don’t know how long it will be for me to post a review on it since I might be going on a trip soon. Still, I’ll try to write as many as I can, so I can finally get to Zettai Kaikyuu. Thanks for the support! ヽ(*´ー`*)ノ

      Like

Leave a Reply

