Train of Thoughts

A Little Something on Future Activities~

wpid-dsc_00062.jpg.jpeg

Here’s a little sneak peek of some future reviews and what-not that I’m planning to post on the site…and current status~

First things first, I’ve been less active because life is full of slaps, kicks, punches and even explosions. I will most likely be free after this week, so here’s a preview of what I’ll be doing when life finally gives me a break…

EDIT: I decided not to do most of the reviews b/c most of the games I was interested in was on Vita for one thing, which I don’t have yet. Also, I’m still behind with the game reviews as is, so I’ll probably do those brief reviews like always, before I start reviewing the individual routes. Well, if I decide to play the game that is…

 photo k01mc_zpsd21ee628.gifBased on the PASH! May Issue magazine poll, most people voted for me to just do whatever I wanted lol. Sooooo… I will just do that haha. Therefore, I will make a tiny post on it since there were some who wanted to see it. I think it will be more compact compared to the regular magazine reviews though. I’ll probably add a few pics with my opinion on the articles, like always.

 photo k01mf_zps028c2eec.gifIf you guys remember the time I talked about reviewing some magazine articles on future game releases in the B’s LOG May Issue? I will be doing that too since I did get my hands on the June Issue.

Some articles I plan to cover:

  • Code: Realize [PS Vita]
  • Reine des fleurs [PS Vita]
  • Shinigami Kareshi Series [PC]
  • Ayakashi Gohan [PC]
  • ヴァルプルガの詩 (Walpurgisgedichte) [PC]
  • Senjou no Waltz [PS Vita]
  • RE:VICE[D] [PS Vita]

Look at that…why is there so many PS Vita… It’s starting…the horror…orz 

 photo k01mh_zps3dc45f85.gifAlso, I got the Dengeki Girl’s Style June Issue as well, so I guess I’ll be reviewing this one too. I might be pretty concise with the DGS issue, depending on what articles I see, but you know how DGS doesn’t really cover much games.

 photo k01mb_zps2022658c.gifI’ll bring up the poll regarding the next game I’m going to play (in the I’m wondering… post) one last time. As of now, this is how the result looks like:

poll result

 

At this rate, I will be either playing Shinobi Koi Utsutsu, Koezaru wa Akai Hana, or be reviewing Drama CDs + a game… As an inside story, I was about to write that Koezaru was winning, but not anymore I guess lol. Well, I will leave the poll up until I finish my gameplay of Jewelic Nightmare. Therefore, once when the Now Playing banner of Jewelic Nightmare disappears (roughly by next week?), that means the decision has been made~ SO, if anyone isn’t happy with the results you see there (↑), go vote now!  photo doggie_005_zps2243b3d7.gif

Reminder: I’m only playing one game from the poll for sure. If the Drama CDs win, I’ll be reviewing the Drama CDs first, and then the winning game in addition. 

jewelic_n

LAST TOPIC! BAM BAM BAM!  photo doggie_003_zps20889886.gif
↑ Sorry about that, there must be something wrong with my mood when I wrote the draft  photo kittie_002_zpse6e46156.gif

 photo k01ma_zpsa1bbd30a.gifAbout my current status with Jewelic Nightmare, I am on the 2nd to the last character route, half-way. Therefore, I don’t think I’ll be taking too long to finish my gameplay? Unless… the story changes a whole lot for the castle master lol.

Well, that’s about it. I’ll see you guys in a week~   photo kittie_wave_zps9b60938e.gif

3 thoughts on “A Little Something on Future Activities~

    1. I was supposed to be done last week, but it didn’t happen. I ended up watching the world cup and suffered from nosebleeds due to the heat. Thanks for the luck. I want a PS Vita too, but i doubt I’ll be able to buy one soon since I bought a 3ds not too long ago…I might buy a Vita when Reine des fleurs is released, unless the game ends up sucking lol. Well, I hope it doesn’t since I’m a fan of the Wand of Fortune series and the art is just too beautiful, which will be a waste if the game was to actually suck (´・д・`).

      Like

      1. Well I’m saving up since my parents aren’t buying for me and I’m having grade problems so I’m gonna take awhile before I finish my other games….
        (T^T tests)
        Let’s hope none of the new games sucks XD XD XD

        Like

Leave a Reply

