Train of Thoughts

Light Novels…

Kyo_Kana

I was originally going to finish a B’s LOG or GHP post, but I passed out while I was working on the B’s log post this morning. It’s probably bc I was up until 8am watching some drama, so I collapsed after everyone was out of the house. When I woke up, it was 4pm and I was SHOCKED! ∑(O_O;) I was like, “NOOOOOOO! щ(ಥДಥщ) ” Well, on the plus side, I had my PSP and my B’s LOG magazines on my bed, WHICH I did not crush or ruin. Thank Goodness…(・ω・)

This is probably why I’m still sick. Then again, I don’t really know how whooping cough works, but I’m pretty sure less sleep has something to do with not getting better too. How can I sleep when my sis keeps the tv on all night until she sleeps? and the lights are on too. I can’t sleep unless the lights are at least dimmed. I once succeeded in getting rid of the tv, but she brought it back while I was gone.

Anyways, I have been reading light novels recently and plan to write a post on it…one day… lol xD It’s taking me longer than expected…>< The problem is that recently I’ve been vulnerable with feels, which makes me hesitate from reading. I stopped reading a lot of the mangas and watching animes bc I didn’t wanna go there. haha However, I’m not quitting from reading them. I’m a bit over half done. I’m not going to say what I’m reading now, so it can be like a surprise-ish? I’ll just say that there’s an anime on it. I haven’t watched the anime yet bc there’s a lot of feels in it too.

Another novel I’ve been recently interested in is Kyokai no Kanata. I wonder if that one is good? I saw them at Kinokuinya and I know there’s an anime coming out for it. I don’t really know what it’s about yet. I just know that the main guy is half human and half youkai. And there’s this girl. lol I don’t really research in detail beforehand bc I like to read the novels fresh from nothing.

I don’t really know what other light novels are good since I started reading them recently. Any recommendations (゚ω゚)?

5 thoughts on “Light Novels…

  1. I’m not a novel reader myself bcoz I suck at reading anything else than manga xD but I am collecting one, and it’s kagerou days/daze. I followed the series from the songs, manga, til I collect myself the light novel (*´∀`*)

    Like

    1. OH OH OH I know that one! I was considering to try that one out since I like some of the songs. As I watch the music videos, I’m like who are these characters, so I might read it one of these days. (◕ω◕✿)

      Like

  2. Aaah~ I hate you’re sick! Hope you get better soon~ ❤

    I love Light Novels, too~! (though, honestly, I've been putting them off lately for otoge & drama CDs… shame)

    Hmm… I'm a sucker for most anything published by B's Log Bunko. I'm also a HUGE fan of "Ghost Hunt", but I'm not sure if they're considered light novels…

    Like

    1. Thanks, I hope I get better too. ><
      Same here, except I've been putting off both novels and games recently. Need to get back to them aha. ε=(・д・`*)ハァ…
      Oh, I've never read anything from B's Log Bunko. I think mainly bc I don't see them at the bookstore? Yesterday I spent a while in the light novel section. realizing that most of them were turned into animes. I wonder if there's a different section for them (*´・ω・。) Is Ghost Hunt from B's Log Bunko too?

      Like

Leave a Reply

