Train of Thoughts

Nuko no Shitsumongoto…ฅ^._.^ฅ

storm lover kai shitsumongoto banner

What is this post about?

This is like a parody of my blog title, shall I say? If you’re wondering about what my blog title means…its in the About Me page. “Nuko no Shitsumongoto…” Shitsumonogoto means questions as in “質問事.” Instead of people asking and commenting me about stuff, I want to ask the readers some questions for a change.

The first part, I’m just wondering how much people are “into” otome games, out of curiosity.

The second part is going to help me decide what I’m going to put on this blog. I’ve been posting stuff other than otome gaming, such as magazine info, drama CD, other games, and anime/movies. Well, I think the B’s LOG stuff are relevant, so its fine. On the other hand, drama CDs, general games, and anime/movies are a different thing. I’m considering to write reviews on the light novels that I read too (a brief review). However, I’m afraid to put too much of those stuff when this blog started mainly as an “otome gaming blog.” It still is and will be in the future. Just bc I’m interested in other stuff, I’m not going to stop playing otome games and will continue writing reviews. I’m just trying to figure out if I should merge everything into this one blog or start a different one.

Part One:

↓ This poll is asking if you’re willing to play otome games that require 1-3yrs game time such as Tokimeki Memorial Girl’s Side, Storm Lover, etc. Also, complete the game no matter how much the game system is torturing you.

Part Two:

↓ If you want me to focus just on otome games or not for this blog.

Yep, that’s it for now. If you have any comments or questions regarding these polls, feel free to leave a comment below. You can ask me stuff like what kind of light novels I read, etc~

Leave a Reply

