B's LOG · Magazine

B’s LOG April & May Issue 2013

b's log
So the beginning of the last week of March, I bought these lovely magazines from the bookstore. I originally ordered the April issue, so I went to pick it up. Surprisingly, I found the May issue while I was looking around, so I bought it without any hesitation. Usually, they’re really late with this magazine; they make me wait 3 weeks after the release date. Later, I realized that the May issue was a bit more expensive than the April issue. Does this mean that it was air mail? Obviously, I fell into their little trap… (´-_-`) It was a few dollars more, but I didn’t think it was air mail price? Well, what is done is done. ┐(´-ω-`)┌ These are the articles that I found interesting: 
20130401_231836I actually was never really interested in this game. However, I found the scenarios above cute, so I might just play it~ ヽ(*´ー`*)ノ

20130401_225259
Fandisk for Shirahana no Ori (aka Hiiro no Kakera 4). BUT I haven’t even played the one before this, so… orz

20130401_225354
I really wanna play Natsuzora Monologue, but I have other games I wanna play too ahah orz. Please help  this poor soul decide what to play next! ahah (Poll in the side bar)

20130401_224958
There they go again with Diabolik Lovers… Adding more characters to bash the heroine ( ಠ_ಠ ) I actually played the game, but only completed one route. I did try going to the second route, but… I kinda got tired of it, so stopped. I MIGHT finish it in the future, but who knows when since there’s so many other games I wanna play. I don’t think I won’t pay attention to these psychos UNLESS they’re adorable like Subaru…so I’ve heard.

20130401_230235
Last, but not least… omg this is so adorable… I want this! GIMMMEEE!! (っ゚⊿゚)っ ハッ!  This is the Drama CD for Wand of Fortune 2 FD, which beloved daughter Lala spends a day with one of the characters. Lulu is not there, so the fathers have to take care of Lala and… I think there’s a track for each character, and you get to listen to each character’s case if they were the daddy? The first thing I thought was…wouldn’t the kid look different depending on the father? HAHA but yeah I guess that’s why her face isn’t shown and she looks more like Lulu? I even busted my own bubble by saying that, totally ruined my excitement. Nevertheless, I really want to listen to this Drama CD~ Especially Alvaro since I JUST CAN’T imagine him being a father figure. The others I can actually see somewhat of a picture since they all have this nice side. Alvaro, I admit he has a soft side as well since in the fandisk, he chose Lulu in the end. Well, in the happy end anyways… However, knowing Alvaro’s personality, a father!? Σ(゚Д゚;)

PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

These are the top articles that caught my eye…There were some others, but I see them like every issue….so I didn’t feel like posting those up. If anyone is interested, I can post up the Koibana Days scenario, Diabolik Lovers interview on the new characters, and the interview on the Wand of Fortune 2 FD drama CD. If not, I just won’t aha ┐(‘~`;)┌ However, I’m planning to post stuff on the Dousei Kareshi articles later on. ヽ( `・ω・´)ノ

Leave a Reply

