Drama CDs · Nonfiction Series

Nonfiction Series 1

ノンフィクションシリーズ 第1弾「同居CD」
Release Date: 2012/10/24
Cast:
Nakai Kazuya, Toriumi Kousuke, Terashima Takuma, Sugita Tomokazu

I was originally going to post up something up on an otome game as my first post, but why put something I already completed? I can start after I finish a game, but I was too excited to start the blog since I worked really hard trying to figure this thing out. And also, they are on tumblr already, so I decided to start fresh ♪ ~So i decided to write about one of the drama CDs I listened to recently. Originally, I wasn’t going to listen to this because you know how typical drama CDs are like boy meets girl or girl meets boy. They fall in love and have this TRALALALA MOMENT ♥
Also, I was getting bored of those CDs unless my absolute favorite seiyuus are a part of it. Since this CD consists Sugita Tomokazu and Nakai Kazuya, I thought I would give it a try. AND it was…hilarious! After all, it is based on actual people, so it’s new. These people were actually interviewed so that the personality and behavior of the characters will resemble reality.

It’s basically about four people who are living together. I was thinking that there are people who are actually like this even at this age. It felt really heartwarming and was nice to hear that they still live together even ’til this day. There might not be romance between a girl and guy, but it’s definitely worth listening to in my opinion. There seems to be a Nonfiction Series 2 about high school guy students and I am definitely planning to listen to that one as well. (>ω<)ノシ

Leave a Reply

